Contact Information

OGorman-front-new

St. Michael

1610 S. Marion Rd.

Sioux Falls, SD, 57106

605-361-0021

Staff Directory

Click on the teacher’s name to email them and click their position to access their page if available. If the teacher does not have a page you will be redirected to the SFCS home page.

Name

Class / Subject

Email

Jennifer Arbogast Kindergarten JArbogast@SFCSS.ORG
Lana Bauer White Physical Education LBauer@SFCSS.ORG
Julie Cleary Educational Assistant JCleary@SFCSS.ORG
Linda DeJong EA/Preschool EA/After School TA LDejong@SFCSS.ORG
Janey Diedrich 1st Grade JDiedrich@SFCSS.ORG
Sheila Diercks 5th Grade SDiercks@SFCSS.ORG
Iwona Drejer Vocal Teacher IDrejer@SFCSS.ORG
Kirsten Ertman 4th Grade KErtman@SFCSS.ORG
Katy Gaspar Counselor KGaspar@SFCSS.ORG
Sarah Gaster 5th Grade SGaster@SFCSS.ORG
Stephanie Genschorck Preschool Teacher/Before and After School Care Coordinator SGenschorck@SFCSS.ORG
Annie Gowlovech After School Care TA
JaNalle Gowlovech Administrative Assistant JGowlovech@SFCSS.ORG
Jim Greene 6th Grade JGreene@SFCSS.ORG
Gina Hickenbotham Educational Assistant/Before & After School TA GHickenbotham@SFCSS.ORG
Ashlyn Hodak After School Care TA
Merri Hohn Food Service Site Manager/Before School TA MHohn@SFCSS.ORG
Margaret Jarding Educational Assistant MJarding@SFCSS.ORG
Michelle Jeansonne Academic Services Coordinator MJeansonne@SFCSS.ORG
Angela Kamps Art Teacher AKamps@SFCSS.ORG
Lisa Lewis-Huemoeller Principal LHuemoeller@SFCSS.ORG
Teri Nagel Preschool Teacher TNagel@SFCSS.ORG
Keith Olsen Custodian
Del Olson Food Service Assistant
Carly Osterloo Preschool Teacher COsterloo@SFCSS.ORG
Jeanne Peltier 6th Grade JPeltier@SFCSS.ORG
Jessica Perkins Orchestra Director JPerkins@SFCSS.ORG
Susan Richards Instrumental Instructor SRichards@SFCSS.ORG
Lloyd Ringrose Custodian
Leann Schlotterback Computer Teacher LSchlotterback@SFCSS.ORG
Lisa Shea Library Coordinator/Preschool EA LShea@SFCSS.ORG
Janiece Sheridan Food Service/ Preschool EA JSheridan@SFCSS.ORG
Mackenzie Siegling 2nd Grade MSiegling@SFCSS.ORG
Beth Steenholdt 2nd Grade BSteenholdt@SFCSS.ORG
Marlys Sundby Food Service Assistant
Audrey Thompson After School Care TA
Barbara Workman 4th Grade BWorkman@SFCSS.ORG
Amy Zach 3rd Grade AZach@SFCSS.ORG
Shelly Ziebell Kindergarten SZiebell@SFCSS.ORG
Teresa Zimmer 3rd Grade TZimmer@SFCSS.ORG