Contact Information

OGorman-front-new

St. Mary School

2001 S. 5th Ave.

Sioux Falls, SD, 57105

605-334-9881

Staff Directory

Click on the teacher’s name to email them and click their position to access their page if available. If the teacher does not have a page you will be redirected to the SFCS home page.

Name

Class / Subject

Email

Mary Ann Andress Preschool Teacher MAndress@SFCSS.ORG
Oliver Barnes After School Care TA
Becky Basche Administrative Assistant BBasche@SFCSS.ORG
Catherine Bohms EA/Before School Care TA CBohms@SFCSS.ORG
Jordyn Bosseler Preschool Teacher/Before and After School Care Coordinator Jordy.Bosseler@SFCSS.ORG
Amy Caba Kindergarten ACaba@SFCSS.ORG
Jill Casey Preschool Teacher JCasey@SFCSS.ORG
Jill Chapman Preschool EA JChapman@SFCSS.ORG
Hallee Cronin Preschool Teacher HCronin@SFCSS.ORG
Joan Deutsch After School Care TA
McKenzie Docken 3rd Grade MDocken@SFCSS.ORG
Don Dorn Custodian
Grace Eisenberg 2nd Grade GEisenberg@SFCSS.ORG
Michelle Estes Enrichment MEstes@SFCSS.ORG
Mason Faber After School Care TA
Jeanice Finnegan 6th Grade JFinnegan@SFCSS.ORG
Julia Fischer Educational Assistant JFischer@SFCSS.ORG
Diane Greene Food Service
Maddy Grogan 1st Grade MaGrogan@SFCSS.ORG
Mary T. Grogan 2nd Grade MGrogan@SFCSS.ORG
Rosemary Hammond Food Service
Jenica Haraldson Art Teacher JHaraldson@SFCSS.ORG
Emmy Harty Kindergarten EHarty@SFCSS.ORG
Mary Anne Hexamer 4th Grade MHexamer@SFCSS.ORG
Anita Hoffmann 1st Grade AHoffmann@SFCSS.ORG
Kevin Humke Vocal Teacher KHumke@SFCSS.ORG
Amy Isaacson Academic Services/Achievement Acad. AIsaacson@SFCSS.ORG
Chris Isaacson Computer Instructor CIsaacson@SFCSS.ORG
Cena Keller Preschool Educational Assistant CKeller@SFCSS.ORG
Ann Krier 6th Grade AKrier@SFCSS.ORG
Jane Larson After School Care TA
Sharla Larson Instrumental Instructor SLarson@SFCSS.ORG
Janet Liesinger Cashier
Sr. Carmella Luke 4th Grade CLuke@SFCSS.ORG
Cathy Lutzvick Educational Assistant CLutzvick@SFCSS.ORG
Diane McComber After School Care TA
Jan McEntee 3rd Grade JMcEntee@SFCSS.ORG
Jennifer Mieras 5th Grade JMieras@SFCSS.ORG
Susan Monick Academic Services SMonick@SFCSS.ORG
Joan Olson Before and After School Care TA/Educational Assistant JOlson@SFCSS.ORG
Tali Paulson Counselor TPaulson@SFCSS.ORG
Mary Beth Piatt Food Service Site Manager MPiatt@SFCSS.ORG
Debra Picasso Library Coordinator/EA DPicasso@SFCSS.ORG
Jackie Prostrollo EA/After School Care TA JHaiar@SFCSS.ORG
Derek Robey Physical Education DRobey@SFCSS.ORG
Michelle Shields Principal MShields@SFCSS.ORG
Rose Smit Preschool Educational Assistant RSmit@SFCSS.ORG
Shelly Starr Preschool Educational Assistant SStarr@SFCSS.ORG
Steve Strouth Food Service
Kortney Temple Orchestra Instructor KTemple@SFCSS.ORG
Lisa Tiensvold Educational Assistant LTiensvold@sfcss.org
Katie Travis 5th Grade KTravis@SFCSS.ORG
Jim Volk Custodian

Faith in Our School