Contact Information

OGorman-front-new

St. Lambert

1000 S. Bahnson Ave

Sioux Falls, SD, 57103

605-338-7042

Staff Directory

Click on the teacher’s name to email them and click their position to access their page if available. If the teacher does not have a page you will be redirected to the SFCS home page.

Name

Class / Subject

Email

Tessa Arechiga Preschool Teacher TArechiga@SFCSS.ORG
Mary Kay Bannwarth Kindergarten Teacher MBannwarth@SFCSS.ORG
Lori Boldt Art Teacher LBoldt@SFCSS.ORG
Bridget Briggs Educational Assistant BBriggs@SFCSS.ORG
Maria Conzemius 1st Grade MConzemius@SFCSS.ORG
Colleen Davis Principal CDavis@SFCSS.ORG
Susan Ekern 2nd Grade/Before & After School Care Coordinator SEkern@SFCSS.ORG
Karla Erickson EA/Food Service Assistant/Before School Care TA KErickson@SFCSS.ORG
Edwin Fink Academic Services EFink@SFCSS.ORG
Phyllis Ganschow Educational Assistant PGanschow@SFCSS.ORG
John Hauck Computer Teacher JHauck@SFCSS.ORG
Lisa Helling Vocal Teacher LHelling@SFCSS.ORG
Ellen Heyer Food Service Site Manager EHeyer@SFCSS.ORG
Val Horacek Counselor VHoracek@SFCSS.ORG
Suzanne Kull Preschool EA SKull@SFCSS.ORG
Renae Lacasse Preschool EA RLacasse@SFCSS.ORG
Tammy Lauer 4th Grade TLauer@SFCSS.ORG
Morena Lemus Custodian
Sonia Lewis Preschool Teacher SLewis@SFCSS.ORG
Rogene Lorang 6th Grade RLorang@SFCSS.ORG
Katie McInerney Library Coordinator KMcInerney@SFCSS.ORG
Carrie Munsch Administrative Assistant CMunsch@SFCSS.ORG 
Chris Nielsen 3rd Grade CNielsen@SFCSS.ORG
Alyssa Opland 5th Grade AOpland@SFCSS.ORG
Kathy Pulford Educational Assistant KPulford@SFCSS.ORG
Sheryl Reeves After School Care TA
Denise Richard Physical Education DRichard@SFCSS.ORG
Morgan Robey Counselor MRobey@SFCSS.ORG
Dan Sip Instrumental Instructor DSip@SFCSS.ORG
Megan Staebell Liaison MStaebell@SFCSS.ORG
Carrie Struss After School Care TA
Kortney Temple Orchestra Instructor KTemple@SFCSS.ORG
Nancy Williams Food Service