Contact Information

OGorman-front-new

St. Katharine Drexel

1800 S. Katie Ave.

Sioux Falls, SD, 57106

605-275-6870

Staff Directory

Click on the teacher’s name to email them and click their position to access their page if available. If the teacher does not have a page you will be redirected to the SFCS home page.

Name

Class / Subject

Email

Travis Balt Orchestra Instructor TBalt@SFCSS.ORG
Patricia Bruna Food Service Site Manager/After School Care TA PBruna@SFCSS.ORG
Stacy Charron Principal SCharron@SFCSS.ORG
Vickie David 6th Grade VDavid@SFCSS.ORG
Iwona Drejer Vocal Teacher IDrejer@SFCSS.ORG
Jill Earll 4th Grade JEarll@SFCSS.ORG
Sandy Fitzgibbons Administrative Assistant SFitzgibbons@SFCSS.ORG
Katy Gaspar Counselor KGaspar@SFCSS.ORG
Anna Geier Computer Teacher AGeier@SFCSS.ORG
Renae Green Preschool Plus Teacher/After School TA RGreen@SFCSS.ORG
Jenica Haraldson Art/PE Teacher JHaraldson@SFCSS.ORG
Angela Harvill Preschool EA AHarvill@SFCSS.ORG
Terra Huemoeller After School Care TA
Michelle Jeansonne Academic Services Coordinator MJeansonne@SFCSS.ORG
Britni Johnson Preschool Teacher BJohnson@SFCSS.ORG
Sarah Langin Preschool EA/After School Care TA SLangin@SFCSS.ORG
Patricia Lien Educational Assistant PLien@SFCSS.ORG
Makayla Mergen 3rd Grade EA/After School Care TA MMergen@SFCSS.ORG
Tracey Merrill Educational Assistant TMerrill@SFCSS.ORG
Kristal Moneke 5th Grade KMoneke@SFCSS.ORG
Ashlyn Muhl 3rd Grade AMuhl@SFCSS.ORG
Kevin Ordalen Custodian
Katie Postma 2nd Grade KBeldt@SFCSS.ORG
Susan Richards Instrumental Instructor SRichards@SFCSS.ORG
Jennifer Sandman 1st Grade/After School Coordinator JSandman@SFCSS.ORG
Kayla Schmidt Kindergarten KSchmidt@SFCSS.ORG
Kristi Stelter Kindergarten EA KStelter@SFCSS.ORG
Pamela Stobart Food Service
Jody Stork Library Coordinator JStork@SFCSS.ORG
Katharine Taylor Preschool EA/ After School Care TA KTaylor@SFCSS.ORG
Kortney Temple Orchestra Instructor KTemple@SFCSS.ORG
Megan Timmerman After School Care TA