Contact Information

OGorman-front-new

St. Katharine Drexel

1800 S. Katie Ave.

Sioux Falls, SD, 57106

605-275-6870

Staff Directory

Click on the teacher’s name to email them and click their position to access their page if available. If the teacher does not have a page you will be redirected to the SFCS home page.

Name

Class / Subject

Email

Katherine Beldt 2nd Grade KBeldt@SFCSS.ORG
Stacy Charron Principal SCharron@SFCSS.ORG
Vickie David 6th Grade VDavid@SFCSS.ORG
Jamie Dott Preschool Teacher JDott@SFCSS.ORG
Iwona Drejer Vocal Teacher IDrejer@SFCSS.ORG
Jill Earll 4th Grade JEarll@SFCSS.ORG
Edwin Fink Academic Services EFink@SFCSS.ORG
Sandy Fitzgibbons Administrative Assistant SFitzgibbons@SFCSS.ORG
Katy Gaspar Counselor KGaspar@SFCSS.ORG
Renae Green Preschool Plus Teacher/After School TA RGreen@SFCSS.ORG
Jenica Haraldson Art/PE Teacher JHaraldson@SFCSS.ORG
Angela Harvill Preschool EA AHarvill56@SFCSS.ORG
Terra Huemoeller After School Care TA
Sarah Langin Preschool EA/After School Care TA SLangin@SFCSS.ORG
Patricia Lien Educational Assistant PLien@SFCSS.ORG
Makayla Mergen 2nd Grade EA/After School Care TA MMergen@SFCSS.ORG
Tracey Merrill Educational Assistant TMerrill@SFCSS.ORG
Kristal Moneke 5th Grade KMoneke@SFCSS.ORG
Ashlyn Muhl 3rd Grade AMuhl@SFCSS.ORG
Julie Olson Food Service Site Manager JOlson2@SFCSS.ORG
Kevin Ordalen Custodian
Susan Richards Instrumental Instructor SRichards@SFCSS.ORG
Jennifer Sandman 1st Grade/After School Coordinator JSandman@SFCSS.ORG
Kayla Schmidt Kindergarten KSchmidt@SFCSS.ORG
Leann Schlotterback Computer Teacher LSchlotterback@SFCSS.ORG
Jody Stork Library Coordinator JStork@SFCSS.ORG
Katharine Taylor Preschool EA/ After School Care TA KTaylor@SFCSS.ORG
Kortney Temple Orchestra Instructor KTemple@SFCSS.ORG
Betty Walter After School Care TA