Contact Information

OGorman-front-new

O\’Gorman Junior High School | 3100 West 41st Street 57105

Office Phone Fax
Administration/Attendance 988-0546 336-9839
Activities 575-3300 575-3398
Food Service 575-3389
Guidance 575-3386

Staff Directory

Click on the teacher’s name to email them and click their position to access their page if available. If the teacher does not have a page you will be redirected to the SFCS home page.

The Staff Directory is your resource for communicating with your school and teachers. Each teacher has their own webpage, which includes their bio/qualifications, and an assignment posting area. Each teacher maintains their own page and can post class photos, assignments, resources, and contact information as well as links to other important resources.

Click on the school name to expand the directory list. Each class/subject name is a link to that teacher\’s page. You can also click on the email address to email them directly.

Instructor Class E-mail
Rachael Andersen Language Arts RAndersen@SFCSS.ORG
Susan Anderson Religion SAnderson@SFCSS.ORG
Shelly Anderson Academic Services EA SAnderson2@SFCSS.ORG
Ryan Beier Physical Education/Health RBeier@SFCSS.ORG
Ruth Bordewyk Language Arts rbordewyk@SFCSS.ORG
Wade Charron Principal WCharron@SFCSS.ORG
Lisha Edelen Language Arts ledelen@SFCSS.ORG
Randy Edwards Custodian
Amy Everson Cashier
Saskia Edwards German Teacher SEdwards@SFCSS.ORG
Marian Green Food Service
Jody Hatzell Science JHatzell@SFCSS.ORG
Nathan Hofflander Computer Technology nhofflander@SFCSS.ORG
Tara Johanneson Computer Technology tjohanneson@SFCSS.ORG
Carrie Johnson Food Service
Angela Kamps Art Teacher AKAMPS@SFCSS.ORG
Melanie Kirsch Mathematics MKirsch@SFCSS.ORG
Paulette Klein Math/Religion PKlein@SFCSS.ORG
Amy Lynch Math/Science Amylynch@SFCSS.ORG
Angela Lynch Career Explorations ALynch@SFCSS.ORG
Julie Manning Academic Services JManning@SFCSS.ORG
Susan McCoy Administrative Asst./Study Hall SMcCoy@SFCSS.ORG
Aubrey Windish Library Coordinator AWindish@SFCSS.ORG
Heather Nelson Instrumental Instructor HNelson@SFCSS.ORG
Leo Nelson Food Service
Mike Neufeld Social Science mneufeld@SFCSS.ORG
Carol Nichols Administrative Assistant CNichols@SFCSS.ORG
John Nohr Social Science/Language Arts JNohr@SFCSS.ORG
Alison Ohayon Spanish/World Language AOhayon@SFCSS.ORG
Roger Opheim Custodian
John Parezo Vocal Teacher JParezo@SFCSS.ORG
Paul Persing Food Service
Doug Peterson Science DPeterson@SFCSS.ORG
Tom Price Mathematics TPrice@SFCSS.ORG
Barb Rance Academic Services Coordinator BRance@SFCSS.ORG
Anita Rau Guidance Counselor ARau@SFCSS.ORG
Derek Robey Social Science/Health/PE DRobey@SFCSS.ORG
Mary Ryrholm Instrumental Instructor MRyrholm@SFCSS.ORG
Chezarae Shoup Language Arts cshoup@SFCSS.ORG
Omar Thornton Food Service
Sandra Tiefenthaler Academic Services EA STiefenthaler@SFCSS.ORG
Nick Tunge Science NTunge@SFCSS.ORG
Michael Vernarsky Head Custodian mvernarsky@sfcss.org
Briana Weber Religion bweber@sfcss.org
Fr. Andrew Young Chaplain
Benjamin Chambers Band  bchambers@sfcss.org
Amy Muller Social Science/ Theology amuller@sfcss.org