Contact Information

O’Gorman High School | 3201 S. Kiwanis Ave. 57105

Office Phone Fax
Administration 336-3644 336-9272
Activities 575-3300 575-3398
Attendance 575-3310
Guidance 575-3320 575-3303
Food Service 575-3339

Staff Directory

Click on the teacher’s name to email them and click their position to access their page if available. If the teacher does not have a page you will be redirected to the SFCS home page.

FACULTY

ACADEMIC SERVICE DEPARTMENT

LAST NAME FIRST NAME TEACHING ASSIGNMENT E-MAIL
Anderson Alex Academic Service Coordinator aanderson@sfcss.org
Kerkvliet Katie Academic Service kkerkvliet@sfcss.org
Booth Rhonda Academic Service EA rbooth@sfcss.org
Sommervold Sue Academic Service EA ssommervold@sfcss.org

 

CAREER & TECHNICAL EDUCATION DEPARTMENT: BUSINESS, COMPUTER SCIENCE,
FAMILY & CONSUMER SCIENCE

LAST NAME FIRST NAME TEACHING ASSIGNMENT E-MAIL
Bradfield Jane Business – Dept. Chair jbradfield@sfcss.org
Hofflander Nathan Computer Science nhofflander@sfcss.org
Lynch Angela Family & Consumer Science alynch@sfcss.org

 

ENGLISH DEPARTMENT

LAST NAME FIRST NAME TEACHING ASSIGNMENT E-MAIL
Basche Doug English – Dept. Chair dbasche@sfcss.org
Hermanson Sophia English shermanson@sfcss.org
Nelson Scott English snelson@sfcss.org
Nohrenberg Heather English hnohrenb@sfcss.org
Skar Gwen English gskar@sfcss.org
Stevens Bob Debate Coach bstevens@sfcss.org
VanEngen Jason English jvanengen@sfcss.org

 

LIBRARY-MEDIA CENTER

LAST NAME FIRST NAME TEACHING ASSIGNMENT E-MAIL
Johnson Mary Librarian mjohnson@sfcss.org

 

MATH DEPARTMENT

LAST NAME FIRST NAME TEACHING ASSIGNMENT E-MAIL
Carpenter Nancy Math – Dept. Chair ncarpenter@sfcss.org
Dunn Darlene Math Tutor ddunn@sfcss.org
Keppen Benjamin Math bkeppen@sfcss.org
Lindemann Ken Math klindema@sfcss.org
Lynch Rick Math rlynch@sfcss.org
McQuade Sheila Math smcquade2@sfcss.org
Richter Crystal Math crichter@sfcss.org

 

PHYSICAL EDUCATION DEPARTMENT

LAST NAME FIRST NAME TEACHING ASSIGNMENT E-MAIL
Kolsrud Kent Physical Education kkolsrud@sfcss.org
Lauret Rochelle Athletic Trainer rlauret@sfcss.org

 

SCIENCE DEPARTMENT

LAST NAME FIRST NAME TEACHING ASSIGNMENT E-MAIL
Peterson Doug Science – Dept. Chair dpeterson@sfcss.org
Benson Julie Science jbenson@sfcss.org
Kruse Tyone Science tkruse@sfcss.org
Schnell Jane Science jschnell@sfcss.org
VanderWoude Becky Science bvanderwoude@sfcss.org
Williamson Caitlin Science cwilliamson@sfcss.org

 

SOCIAL SCIENCE DEPARTMENT

LAST NAME FIRST NAME TEACHING ASSIGNMENT E-MAIL
Gordon Jeff Social Science – Dept. Chair jgordon@sfcss.org
Fauteck Jessica Social Science jfauteck@sfcss.org
Krier Steve Social Science skrier@sfcss.org
Lindner Doug Social Science dlindner@sfcss.org
Whiting Ed Social Science ewhiting@sfcss.org

 

THEOLOGY DEPARTMENT

LAST NAME FIRST NAME TEACHING ASSIGNMENT E-MAIL
Easley Sr. Kathryn Theology – Dept. Chair keasley@sfcss.org
Chicoine Matthew Theology mchicoine@sfcss.org
Haggerty Fr. Shaun Chaplain shaggerty@sfcss.org
Hofflander Sara Theology shofflander@sfcss.org
Irvine Patricia Theology pirvine@sfcss.org
Konz Jonathan Campus Minister jkonz@sfcss.org
Schulte Debbie Theology dschulte@sfcss.org
Shields Michelle Theology mshields@sfcss.org

 

VISUAL & PERFORMING ARTS DEPARTMENT: ART, BAND, CHOIR,
ORAL INTERPRETATION & THEATRE

LAST NAME FIRST NAME TEACHING ASSIGNMENT E-MAIL
Siska Gary Art – Dept. Chair gsiska@sfcss.org
Fester Teresa Director of Theatre & Forensics – English tfester@sfcss.org
Frankman Patrick Photography – Art pfrankman@sfcss.org
Koch Ben Director of Instrumental Music/Bands bkoch@sfcss.org
Kramer Rachael Director of Choirs rkramer@sfcss.org
Parezo John Director of Show Choirs jparezo@sfcss.org

 

WORLD LANGUAGE DEPARTMENT

LAST NAME FIRST NAME TEACHING ASSIGNMENT E-MAIL
Brose Kelly Spanish – Dept. Chair kbrose@sfcss.org
Edwards Saskia German sedwards@sfcss.org
Fauteck Jessica Spanish jfauteck@sfcss.org
LeBrun Chad Spanish clebrun@sfcss.org
Thomason Lynn Latin lthomason@sfcss.org