Contact Information

OGorman-front-new

Holy Spirit School

4309 S. Bahnson Ave

Sioux Falls, SD, 57103

605-371-1481

Staff Directory

Click on the teacher’s name to email them and click their position to access their page if available. If the teacher does not have a page you will be redirected to the SFCS home page.

Name

Class / Subject

Email

Kristina Antonen Preschool Educational Assistant KAntonen@SFCSS.ORG
Lori Boldt Art Teacher LBoldt@SFCSS.ORG
Katie Breckenridge 3rd Grade KBreckenridge@SFCSS.ORG
Mary Lou Claussen Administrative Assistant MClaussen@SFCSS.ORG
Jamie Eslinger Academic Services Coordinator JEslinger@SFCSS.ORG
Stephanie Farwell 2nd Grade  SFarwell@SFCSS.ORG
Laura Fiorello 6th Grade LFiorello@SFCSS.ORG
Judy Gullickson After School TA
Melissa Gullickson After School TA
Lauren Hammer 1st Grade LHammer@SFCSS.ORG
John Hauck Computer Teacher JHauck@SFCSS.ORG
Lisa Helling Vocal Teacher LHelling@SFCSS.ORG
Jenessa Herman After School TA
Corinne High After School TA
Rebecca Hollaren 5th Grade BHollaren@SFCSS.ORG
Nick Howard Custodian
Shelly Hunt  Preschool Educational Assistant SHunt@SFCSS.ORG
Elizabeth Juarez Enrichment
Rob Keisacker  Food Service
Kathryn Kendall Kindergarten EA/Preschool Plus EA KKendall@SFCSS.ORG
Ross Kruse 6th Grade RKruse@SFCSS.ORG
Diane Laycock Preschool Teacher DLaycock@SFCSS.ORG
Laura Lunder Preschool Teacher LLunder@SFCSS.ORG
Rachel Maassen 4th Grade RMaassen@SFCSS.ORG
Thomas Madigan After School TA
Regan Manning Principal RManning@SFCSS.ORG
Deanna Marsh Library Coordinator DMarsh@SFCSS.ORG
Lisa Mehlhaff Kindergarten LMehlhaff@SFCSS.ORG
Hannah Meidl 3rd Grade HMeidl@SFCSS.ORG
Whitney Millar 2nd Grade  WMillar@SFCSS.ORG
Susan Moe Preschool Plus Teacher/Before and After School Care Coordinator SMoe@SFCSS.ORG
Dori Nash Educational Assistant DNash@SFCSS.ORG
Brian Neish Custodian BNeish@SFCSS.ORG
Bonnie Nygaard Food Service
Laurie Pujado Food Service Site Manager LPujado@SFCSS.ORG
Denise Richard Physical Education DRichard@SFCSS.ORG
Tracy Rickett Kindergarten EA TRickett@SFCSS.ORG
Morgan Robey Counselor MRobey@SFCSS.ORG
Rose Rueb Food Service
Nancy Seaman 1st Grade NSeaman@SFCSS.ORG
Kelly Seitz 5th Grade KSeitz@SFCSS.ORG
Dan Sip Instrumental Instructor DSip@SFCSS.ORG
Margo Smith Kindergarten MSmith@SFCSS.ORG
Kira Stiles After School Care TA
Kortney Temple Orchestra Instructor KTemple@SFCSS.ORG
Fran Tofte Preschool Plus Teacher FTofte@SFCSS.ORG
Kelli Wagner Educational Assistant KWagner@SFCSS.ORG
Alexandra Waldner 4th Grade AWaldner@SFCSS.ORG