Contact Information

christhekingnew

 

Christ the King

  • 1801 S Lake Ave, Sioux Falls, SD 57105
  • 605-338-5103

Staff Directory

The Staff Directory is your resource for communicating with your school and teachers. Each teacher has their own webpage, which includes their bio/qualifications, and an assignment posting area. Each teacher maintains their own page and can post class photos, assignments, resources, and contact information as well as links to other important resources.

Click on the school name to expand the directory list. Each class/subject name is a link to that teacher\’s page. You can also click on the email address to email them directly.

Name

Class / Subject

Email

Lana Bauer White Physical Education LBauer@SFCSS.ORG
Jody Baruth 6th Grade LBaruth@SFCSS.ORG
Katie Dow Library Coord/Food Site Mgr KDow@SFCSS.ORG
Patrick Frankman Art Teacher PFrankman@SFCSS.ORG
Mary Gundvaldson Food Service
Kimberly Haffeman Educational Assistant KHaffeman@SFCSS.ORG
Mary Hays-Reichelt Preschool Teacher MReichelt@SFCSS.ORG
Dan Hughes Educational Assistant DHughes@SFCSS.ORG
Chris Isaacson Computer Instructor CIsaacson@SFCSS.ORG
Michelle Jeansonne Academic Services MJeansonne@SFCSS.ORG
Julie Kolbeck Principal JKolbeck@SFCSS.ORG
Mary Lenards 1st Grade/Before School Care TA MLenards@SFCSS.ORG
Mary Markstrom Administrative Assistant MMarkstrom@SFCSS.ORG
Shirley Martell 5th Grade SMartell@SFCSS.ORG
Jessica McDonald 4th Grade JMcdonald@SFCSS.ORG
Katie Meert 2nd Grade KMeert@SFCSS.ORG
Anthony Nelson After School Care TA
Kim Nelson Preschool Teacher KNelson@SFCSS.ORG
Tali Paulson Counselor TPaulson@SFCSS.ORG
Jennifer Quissell 3rd Grade JQuissell@SFCSS.ORG
Michelle Ratzloff Preschool EA
Nicole Renshaw Educational Assistant NRenshaw@SFCSS.ORG
Susan Richards Instrumental Instructor SRichards@SFCSS.ORG
Emily Smith Vocal Teacher ESmith@SFCSS.ORG
Dave Widman Custodian
Jennifer Wrigg Kindergarten/Before & After School Care Coordinator JWrigg@SFCSS.ORG