Contact Information

christhekingnew

 

Christ the King

  • 1801 S Lake Ave, Sioux Falls, SD 57105
  • 605-338-5103

Staff Directory

The Staff Directory is your resource for communicating with your school and teachers. Each teacher has their own webpage, which includes their bio/qualifications, and an assignment posting area. Each teacher maintains their own page and can post class photos, assignments, resources, and contact information as well as links to other important resources.

Click on the school name to expand the directory list. Each class/subject name is a link to that teacher\’s page. You can also click on the email address to email them directly.

Name

Class / Subject

Email

Travis Balt Vocal/Orchestra Instructor TBalt@SFCSS.ORG
Lana Bauer White Physical Education LBauer@SFCSS.ORG
Tara Boechler Preschool Teacher TBoechler@SFCSS.ORG
Marijana Cosic After School Care TA
Katie Dow Library Coordinator KDow@SFCSS.ORG
Patrick Frankman Art Teacher PFrankman@SFCSS.ORG
Kimberly Haffeman Educational Assistant KHaffeman@SFCSS.ORG
Dan Hughes Educational Assistant/Before School TA DHughes@SFCSS.ORG
Amy Isaacson Academic Services Coordinator AIsaacson@SFCSS.ORG
Chris Isaacson Computer Instructor CIsaacson@SFCSS.ORG
Julie Kolbeck Principal JKolbeck@SFCSS.ORG
Mary Lenards 1st Grade MLenards@SFCSS.ORG
Mary Markstrom Administrative Assistant MMarkstrom@SFCSS.ORG
Shirley Martell 5th Grade SMartell@SFCSS.ORG
Jessica McDonald 4th Grade/Before School TA JMcdonald@SFCSS.ORG
Katie Meert 2nd Grade KMeert@SFCSS.ORG
Stephanie Meyer Food Service Site Manager SMeyer@SFCSS.ORG
Kim Nelson Preschool Teacher KNelson@SFCSS.ORG
Darlene Nicholson Food Service
Tali Paulson Counselor TPaulson@SFCSS.ORG
Jennifer Quissell 3rd Grade JQuissell@SFCSS.ORG
Michelle Ratzloff Preschool EA
Nicole Renshaw Educational Assistant NRenshaw@SFCSS.ORG
Susan Richards Instrumental Instructor SRichards@SFCSS.ORG
Lynn Timmerman 6th Grade LTimmerman@SFCSS.ORG
Dave Widman Custodian
Jennifer Wrigg Kindergarten/Before & After School Care Coordinator JWrigg@SFCSS.ORG